Go Back   AC3D Forums > General > AC3D General
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 21st June 2003, 12:48 PM   #1
mekgp
Junior Member
Member
 
mekgp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 17
Default Draw Grid

How do you change the size layout of the draw grid? I started a project with the draw grid small having snapgrid turned on. When I went back and reloaded the saved file, the draw grid was twice the original size...
Thanks in advance for assistance,
Kevin
mekgp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21st June 2003, 12:56 PM   #2
mekgp
Junior Member
Member
 
mekgp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 17
Default Re: Draw Grid

I'll reply to my own....
I think I figured out what was wrong....
mekgp is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:39 AM.


AC3D Forum
(C) Inivis Limited 2020