Go Back   AC3D Forums > General > AC3D General
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12th September 2020, 02:51 PM   #1
Ronster
Junior Member
Junior member
 
Join Date: Aug 2020
Posts: 5
Default More Transparent Polygon Selection

Hello all
When editing a texture position using the coordinate editor can the polygon selection be made more transparent as its a bit difficult to see the material through the highlighted selection?
Ron
Ronster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13th September 2020, 09:10 AM   #2
Andy
Administrator
Professional user
 
Andy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 4,381
Default Re: More Transparent Polygon Selection

Yes, untick "Stipple selected surfaces" in the view menu for the TCE.
Andy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13th September 2020, 04:05 PM   #3
Ronster
Junior Member
Junior member
 
Join Date: Aug 2020
Posts: 5
Default Re: More Transparent Polygon Selection

Hi Andy
Thanks for the help
Ron
Ronster is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:17 AM.


AC3D Forum
(C) Inivis Limited 2020