Go Back   AC3D Forums > Resources > AC3D Tutorials and How-To's
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 22nd October 2009, 03:12 AM   #1
caparuni
Junior Member
Junior member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1
Default importing sclupt (.tga)

how to importing back a second life sculpt (.tga) back to ac3d. recently i buy some sculpt and want to rebake the sculpt my own. is this possible to do with ac3d?
caparuni is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd November 2009, 10:29 PM   #2
pallense
Junior Member
Junior member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 3
Default Re: importing sclupt (.tga)

ok i try this and it work for me ones you have a scupty in sl save it to HD use sculpty paint and open it save it as a object bring it to ac3d and bake you texture and you know the rest
pallense is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:08 PM.


AC3D Forum
(C) Inivis Limited 2020