Go Back   AC3D Forums > Technical > AC3D Developers
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 18th March 2011, 10:09 AM   #1
Dicon
Junior Member
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 18
Default Change gridsnap size

How can I change the gridsnap size please.
Thanks
Dicon

P.S. I did search, honest!
Dicon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th March 2011, 12:23 PM   #2
lisa
Senior Member
Professional user
 
lisa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Posts: 917
Default Re: Change gridsnap size

File > Settings > Draw Grid Minor (snap grid)
lisa is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:56 PM.


AC3D Forum
(C) Inivis Limited 2020