Go Back   AC3D Forums > General > AC3D Suggestions
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 28th April 2007, 11:58 AM   #1
frimi
Member
Expert member
 
frimi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Germany
Posts: 93
Default Background-Images

Would it be a problem to load the background images of the views with the project ?

Edit:
And with different pictures for example for the back and front view (left/right - top/bottom side)
__________________
-this space is intentionally left free-

Last edited by frimi; 28th April 2007 at 12:08 PM.
frimi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th April 2007, 04:20 AM   #2
little_penguin
Member
Expert member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Austria
Posts: 80
Default Re: Background-Images

Hi frimi,

maybe this script could be useful:
http://www.inivis.com/forum/showthread.php?t=3675
It loads and saves background image positions.
not sure if its working well havnt tried it out until now..
little_penguin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th April 2007, 04:41 AM   #3
frimi
Member
Expert member
 
frimi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Germany
Posts: 93
Default Re: Background-Images

Thanks for that info, it works. For the moment a good workaround
__________________
-this space is intentionally left free-
frimi is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:01 PM.


AC3D Forum
(C) Inivis Limited 2020