Go Back   AC3D Forums > General > AC3D General
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 26th July 2012, 10:59 PM   #1
jayd
Member
Expert member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 50
Default Question about the premade SL Primitives

removed by author

Last edited by jayd; 29th July 2012 at 02:21 AM. Reason: no one could answer the question--please delete
jayd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31st July 2012, 03:56 AM   #2
Andy
Administrator
Professional user
 
Andy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 4,366
Default Re: Question about the premade SL Primitives

You might try leaving a question visible longer.
Andy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31st July 2012, 09:10 AM   #3
jayd
Member
Expert member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 50
Default Re: Question about the premade SL Primitives

no , andy i went searching about on the forum and was able to figure it out. My apologies to the forum.
jayd is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:57 PM.


AC3D Forum
(C) Inivis Limited 2020