Go Back   AC3D Forums > General > AC3D General
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 20th February 2006, 01:56 PM   #1
Kclubb
Junior Member
Junior member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 4
Default AC3D -> DXF

I am having problems exporting in DXF format. I do not have Autocad, but I need to supply a 2-D version of my 3-D model to be laser-cut. When I try to import the exported DXF file into Viso and eMachineShop I get nothing. I read on this forum that there is a problem exporting to DXF format. Is there a fix for this problem? Thanks.

Kenneth Clubb
Kclubb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21st February 2006, 06:49 PM   #2
coanda
Member
Expert member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 72
Default

I would like this feaure looked at also!
coanda is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:07 PM.


AC3D Forum
(C) Inivis Limited 2020