Go Back   AC3D Forums > General > AC3D General
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 7th June 2008, 12:13 PM   #1
fusedgore
Member
Expert member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 53
Default Truning off the grid

Question.I am currently trying to model a car and i am having trouble with the gride in the side view ,how do i turn it off so i can still use it to move vertices.


Also my custom shotgun.It has no trigger for a reason .Total pump action fire.
Attached Images
 
fusedgore is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th June 2008, 09:22 AM   #2
MrSteve
Senior Member
Professional user
 
MrSteve's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Brighton, England
Posts: 231
Default Re: Truning off the grid

push the G key
__________________
MarshallARTS, Playtime for the professionals!

http://www.turbosquid.com/Search/Ind...lAuthorExact/y
MrSteve is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:13 PM.


AC3D Forum
(C) Inivis Limited 2020