Go Back   AC3D Forums > Resources > AC3D Scripts and Mods
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 5th December 2007, 01:43 PM   #1
pataikrisztian
Junior Member
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Hungary
Posts: 14
Default Question

Hello
How can I abort a running script? The "exit" command is close the AC3D too. Can anybody help me????
pataikrisztian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th December 2007, 12:51 PM   #2
Andy
Administrator
Professional user
 
Andy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 4,366
Default Re: Question

try 'return'.
Andy is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:21 PM.


AC3D Forum
(C) Inivis Limited 2020