Go Back   AC3D Forums > Resources > AC3D Scripts and Mods
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 24th November 2008, 04:41 AM   #1
jigsaw.slife
Junior Member
Junior member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 4
Default weater slide

how can i get water slide script
jigsaw.slife is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24th November 2008, 09:16 AM   #2
Andy
Administrator
Professional user
 
Andy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 4,366
Default Re: water slide

not sure what you mean - please explain what you want.
Andy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th November 2008, 03:34 AM   #3
jigsaw.slife
Junior Member
Junior member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 4
Default Re: water slide

iam looking for water slide animation for Second life its like script or coade that i can put for water slide like i can click on the ball and one object will come and avtar sit on that and if u realease the key avtar will slide on that .

and if u could help i want to import object from 3ds max to second life please help me for that
jigsaw.slife is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th November 2008, 05:53 AM   #4
Kireyo
Member
Expert member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Belgium
Posts: 53
Default Re: water slide

Quote:
Originally Posted by jigsaw.slife View Post
iam looking for water slide animation for Second life its like script or coade that i can put for water slide like i can click on the ball and one object will come and avtar sit on that and if u realease the key avtar will slide on that .

and if u could help i want to import object from 3ds max to second life please help me for that

I think you are in the wrong forum. You can try the marketplace at http://www.xstreetsl.com. Anything you can imagine for SL is for sale there. If you're looking to script it yourself you can also ask on the forum there.
Kireyo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th November 2008, 11:36 AM   #5
jigsaw.slife
Junior Member
Junior member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 4
Smile Re:import object from 3dsmax or ac3d

i want to import object in SL which i made it in ac3d and i dont know how to do can you tell me about it .
jigsaw.slife is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:52 PM.


AC3D Forum
(C) Inivis Limited 2020