Go Back   AC3D Forums > Technical > AC3D Bugs and Problems
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 25th November 2018, 11:38 PM   #1
Drew Dale
Junior Member
Junior member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 2
Default Exception Error

I have been trying to merge an AC3D object prior exporting to X-Plane and have been receiving an "Exception in Command object_merge" error. Any suggestions / help appreciated. Was working perfectly yesterday and there have been no software updates or changes.

Thanks,

Drew

Last edited by Drew Dale; 4th December 2018 at 08:08 PM.
Drew Dale is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26th November 2018, 05:27 AM   #2
Andy
Administrator
Professional user
 
Andy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 4,400
Default Re: Exception Error

Please send the file and I'll debug.
Andy is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:49 PM.


AC3D Forum
(C) Inivis Limited 2020