Go Back   AC3D Forums > General > AC3D Suggestions
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 13th March 2004, 01:56 PM   #11
foxa
Senior Member
Professional user
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Greensboro NC, USA
Posts: 337
Default Re: little Slice Surface addon

:roll: This gets me to wondering if it would be too much trouble to add an interface customizing utility (or plug in) to make it easy to change keyboard commands. I use (in the following order) Corel Draw / Photo Paint, Dreamweaver, Fireworks, AC3D, XaraX, Illustrator, Swift 3D, and a few other utility programs. Any way to lower the keyboard commands and combinations to memorize or look up would be great (but not if it is at the expense of resources, the low overhead of AC3D is one of its greatest features (and Price :wink: ). What do you think Andy?

Art
foxa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13th March 2004, 03:44 PM   #12
Andy
Administrator
Professional user
 
Andy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 4,366
Default Re: little Slice Surface addon

Possibly in the future, but it would be quite a bit of work.

In the next release, the key bindings are all in the same place - so that will make things easier for mod'ers to edit

If you have ideas for new/better key shortcuts - let me know.

Andy
Andy is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:16 PM.


AC3D Forum
(C) Inivis Limited 2020