Go Back   AC3D Forums > General > AC3D General
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 21st September 2014, 12:10 PM   #1
-tom-
Junior Member
Junior member
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 1
Default AC3D 7.2.17 text tool bug

First thing I want to do is to add text to a model that is usuallly exported to Povray later. I use the handy AC3D tool "create 2D/3D text". Expecting the input window for content, font, font size to appear an application error message pops up.

"invalid command name "ttfont_dialog"

details:

invalid command name "ttfont_dialog"
while executing
"ttfont_dialog"
(menu invoke)

I am using ac3d version 7.2.17 for MAC, OS lion
Could you please help me out?
-tom- is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24th September 2014, 12:50 PM   #2
Andy
Administrator
Professional user
 
Andy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 4,366
Default Re: AC3D 7.2.17 text tool bug

This was fixed soon after release. Please download the (a) version for the Mac:

http://www.inivis.com/downloads.html
Andy is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:46 AM.


AC3D Forum
(C) Inivis Limited 2020