Go Back   AC3D Forums > General > AC3D General
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 27th July 2020, 06:50 AM   #1
Uli Werner
Junior Member
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 18
Default Texture Coordinator

Sometimes it happens that the T O is nearly hidden. But now it is totally hidden - neither the Key F10 works nor the menu entry in the Tools menu. It has simply disappeared from the screen.
I searched for a solution by editing the window coordinates in the registry but did not success.
Now I can't work with AC3D - thanks for help!
Uli
Uli Werner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27th July 2020, 04:32 PM   #2
Andy
Administrator
Professional user
 
Andy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 4,366
Default Re: Texture Coordinator

Try switching on File->settings->advanced->move-windows-to-main-screen. Then quit and restart AC3D.


If that doesn't work, delete the AC3D settings file.
Andy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27th July 2020, 04:42 PM   #3
Uli Werner
Junior Member
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 18
Default Re: Texture Coordinator

Thanks, that helped.
Uli
Uli Werner is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:07 AM.


AC3D Forum
(C) Inivis Limited 2020