Go Back   AC3D Forums > Technical > AC3D Developers
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 23rd December 2003, 06:34 PM   #1
AndrewFernie
Junior Member
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 12
Default Request for AC3D4 headers

Could you please provide me with the headers for AC3D4 (or let me know where they are)? I have the 3.6 SDK, but that won't do it! I am a registered user of AC3D.

Thanks,
Andrew
AndrewFernie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23rd December 2003, 07:08 PM   #2
Andy
Administrator
Professional user
 
Andy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 4,381
Default Re: Request for AC3D4 headers

No problem - I've just emailed them to you.

Andy
Andy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14th January 2004, 09:18 PM   #3
Cowboybebop
Senior Member
Professional user
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 155
Default Re: Request for AC3D4 headers

I'd like that too
__________________
We got Andy and Woody. So I guess I\'ll be Bebop Lightyear.

I admire the work of the greatest Modeler of them all, God.
Cowboybebop is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:11 AM.


AC3D Forum
(C) Inivis Limited 2020