Go Back   AC3D Forums > General > AC3D General
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 27th December 2003, 02:08 PM   #1
D-wood
Junior Member
Junior member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 1
Default I already registered

I was one of the people who registered for 3.0 and wa told I would get the next versions free, now I can't register 4, what happen?
D-wood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27th December 2003, 02:51 PM   #2
Cowboybebop
Senior Member
Professional user
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 155
Default Re: I already registered

If it was over a year since you registered I believe that you have to pay a reduced upgrade fee. I'm not sure but I think that's what I read in the forums a while back, as I purchased right as it was to become 4.0

If the case is that you need to upgrade, then why don't you submitt a pic into the model-a-thon, currently because people failed to submitt their work. I am accepting 2 more works on a first come first serve basis if your work is voted in the top 3 you get a free copy of ac3d 4 and a Pic of the work will be placed in the gallery. We are working on having a seperate gallery for winners.
Cowboybebop is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:26 AM.


AC3D Forum
(C) Inivis Limited 2020