Go Back   AC3D Forums > General > AC3D General
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11th May 2006, 08:24 PM   #1
INNIS
Member
Advanced member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Australia
Posts: 34
Default licence upgrade

Just a quick question about the 6.0 upgrade.
I purchased my copy at AC3D 3.6 does this mean I need
to purchase a full licence.

Cheers
Innis
INNIS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th May 2006, 01:00 AM   #2
Andy
Administrator
Professional user
 
Andy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 4,452
Default

contact us via www.ac3d.org/contact.html and send your old key.
Andy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th May 2006, 04:20 AM   #3
Gernot
Member
Expert member
 
Gernot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Germany
Posts: 75
Default

Where can I find that? I seem to have lost the mail. In registry, or in a file?
__________________
www.GLBasic.com
Gernot is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:45 PM.


AC3D Forum
(C) Inivis Limited 2020