Go Back   AC3D Forums > General > AC3D General
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 5th July 2003, 03:41 PM   #1
JimB
Junior Member
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: U.K
Posts: 20
Default AC3D screensaver

Hi Andy
The AC3D screensaver does'nt work if I have
anti alaising turned on, I use Win XP Pro and
have Geforce 4 mx 440 graphic card.

JimB
JimB is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th July 2003, 06:30 AM   #2
Andy
Administrator
Professional user
 
Andy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 4,379
Default Re: AC3D screensaver

Oh dear. What happens? Does it crash?

Andy
Andy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th July 2003, 06:49 AM   #3
JimB
Junior Member
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: U.K
Posts: 20
Default Re: AC3D screensaver

The screen saver fails to start ,I need anti alaising on
when working with some of my apps.I just thought you'd
like to know.

JimB
JimB is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:44 PM.


AC3D Forum
(C) Inivis Limited 2020