Go Back   AC3D Forums > General > AC3D Work In Progress / Showcase
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 7th June 2006, 02:03 PM   #1
DRAKELOT
Senior Member
Professional user
 
DRAKELOT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: AC3D Poser Bryce Land
Posts: 285
Default New Hornus Armor !!!

Here's an image with my new armor ... model in AC3D6 and Poser ready !!!!
Antonio.
Attached Images
 
DRAKELOT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th June 2006, 02:09 PM   #2
DRAKELOT
Senior Member
Professional user
 
DRAKELOT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: AC3D Poser Bryce Land
Posts: 285
Default

Here's another one :
I'll post the textured version tomorrow !!!
Antonio.
Attached Images
 

Last edited by DRAKELOT; 7th June 2006 at 02:25 PM.
DRAKELOT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th June 2006, 02:11 PM   #3
Andy
Administrator
Professional user
 
Andy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 4,380
Smile

Wow!!!!!!!! Do you make a basic body in AC3D and then move it onto other software? Any pics of it running inside AC3D?
Andy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th June 2006, 04:57 PM   #4
luuckyy
Senior Member
Professional user
 
luuckyy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: France
Posts: 735
Default

Nice work Antonio.
__________________
OL.
luuckyy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th June 2006, 06:52 PM   #5
NIPbutters
Junior Member
Junior member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 5
Default

simply AMAZING!!!!

NIP
NIPbutters is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th June 2006, 12:15 PM   #6
DRAKELOT
Senior Member
Professional user
 
DRAKELOT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: AC3D Poser Bryce Land
Posts: 285
Default Re: New Hornus Armor !!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Andy
Wow!!!!!!!! Do you make a basic body in AC3D and then move it onto other software? Any pics of it running inside AC3D?
Here are some pics inside AC3D ...

Antonio.
Attached Images
    
DRAKELOT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th June 2006, 03:50 PM   #7
captainj2410
Senior Member
Professional user
 
captainj2410's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Captain's Quarters, Deck 1 USS Avenger NX-101468
Posts: 792
Default Re: New Hornus Armor !!!

I guess the simplest way to say this is...YOU'RE INSANE MAN! YOU'VE GOT CRAZY MAD SKILLS!

Last edited by Andy; 9th June 2006 at 04:38 PM.
captainj2410 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th July 2006, 09:58 PM   #8
DRAKELOT
Senior Member
Professional user
 
DRAKELOT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: AC3D Poser Bryce Land
Posts: 285
Default Re: New Hornus Armor !!!

The armor is finish and textured !!!
I made all parts conforming to V3 and five textures options
I also made lots of morphs in AC3D !!!
Model in AC3D, setup in Poser 6 & render in Bryce 5.5c ...

Antonio.
Attached Images
 

Last edited by DRAKELOT; 28th July 2006 at 10:04 PM.
DRAKELOT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th July 2006, 10:13 PM   #9
nightoftheroundtable
Senior Member
Professional user
 
nightoftheroundtable's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: elma washington
Posts: 805
Default Re: New Hornus Armor !!!

that looks great man. nice job on textures
nightoftheroundtable is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th July 2006, 10:15 PM   #10
DRAKELOT
Senior Member
Professional user
 
DRAKELOT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: AC3D Poser Bryce Land
Posts: 285
Default Re: New Hornus Armor !!!

Thanks Daniel ...
I'm working on a new figure ... AQUALOT ...
I'll post some images and a tutorial I'm making very soon !!!

Antonio.
DRAKELOT is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:44 PM.


AC3D Forum
(C) Inivis Limited 2020